You will first need to delink the unit from the current user by heading to the 'Home' page, clicking 'Manage Users' then 'Existing User Details'. Search for the user name in the search box and when found select on the 'View Units' icon. A pop up box will appear with information of units already linked to the user, click the red 'X' to delink the unit. Using the same method, now searching for the new user profile, the recently delinked unit will now be available to be linked to the new user profile.
To view our Peoplesafe Portal help guides, please click here - https://peoplesafe.zendesk.com/hc/en-gb/sections/360003976237-Peoplesafe-Portal-Training-Contents